The Kindle Giveaway!

My friends would know that I’ve been seriously contemplating the purchase of an Amazon Kindle for a few weeks now.

Imagine my surprise when I stumbled across news that this blog called Bibliofreak is GIVING AWAY a total of 15 Kindles in a lucky draw!

Just blogging about this “Great Kindle Giveaway” is supposed to increase my chances of winning, so that’s what I’m doing here. :P

Anyway, if any of you are interested in joining up for this lucky draw, follow this link!

http://bibliofreakblog.com/great-kindle-giveaway/?ref=0640ccb8ba

This link contains my unique “reference number”, and if any of you subscribe to Bibliofreak’s mailing list after visiting the site through this link, it earns me another chance at the draw. :)

Leave a Reply

